MADE IN FRANCE

French skincare quality

All Moneret products are produced in France to guarantee the traceability and quality of formulas according to European standards. In compliance with these laws, none of our formulas have been tested on animals. Our products formulas are rated Excellent* by rating applications*.

 

KOREAN RITUAL

A simplified and complete beauty ritual

A beauty routine can not be improvised. Inspired by the expertise of Korean beauty rituals, the 7 Moneret products have been carefully selected to offer a simplified beauty ritual including, the essentials of skin care with a vast array of textures (oil, gel, milk, mist, cream) offering a sensory experience.

 

EFFICACY

Proven effectiveness by women

All our formulas have been rigorously tested under dermatological and ophthalmic control. Our products have also been tested and approved by women according to a daily and regular use. Inspired by Korean textures, Moneret textures provide sensory pleasure at every application.

 

NATURAL

Formulas that respects the skin

Moneret formulas respect the skin and contains up to 98% of natural ingredients. The ingredients have been rigorously selected for their efficiency and high quality. According to the European law the formulas are approved by a toxicologist.

 

ECO-FRIENDLY

Recyclable products

A product respectful of the skin must also be respectful of the environment. These two values go hand in hand. Moneret uses glass bottles which, in addition to being recyclable, allow for a better conservation of the formulas, with less conservatives. Moneret also use polyfoil tubes which offer a unique conservation properties allowing us to use no harmful component for the skin.

 

* Except the colour control that contains Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate responsible for the fluidity of the pigments of the formula often present in makeup products.

FABRIQUÉ EN FRANCE 🇫🇷

Des soins de qualités

Les produits Moneret sont fabriqués en France, certifiant la traçabilité et la qualité des formules conformément aux normes européennes. Dans le respect de ces lois, aucune de nos formules n'est testée sur les animaux. Tous les produits Moneret, obtiennent la note "excellent" sur plusieurs applications d'évaluation consommateurs*.

 

LE RITUEL

Simple & complet

Une routine beauté ne s'improvise pas. Inspirés de l'expertise des rituels de beauté coréens, les produits Moneret sont soigneusement formulés pour des gestes de beauté simples et efficaces. Moneret revisite les fondamentaux du soin de la peau par la sélection d’un éventail de textures différentes, offrant une expérience sensorielle unique.

 

EFFICACITÉ

Approuvé par les femmes

Moneret teste rigoureusement les formules sous contrôle dermatologique et ophtalmologique. Chaque ingrédient puis les formules sont testés cliniquement. Les produits sont également approuvés par des femmes et des hommes au rythme d'une utilisation quotidienne.

 

NATUREL

Respecte la peau

Les formules Moneret conviennent à toutes les peaux. Elles contiennent jusqu'à 98% d'ingrédients naturels, rigoureusement sélectionnés pour leur efficacité et leurs qualités. Conformément à la loi européenne, les formules Moneret sont testées et approuvées par un toxicologue.

 

ECO-FRIENDLY 🌿

Des produits recyclables

Un produit qui respecte la peau, se doit de respecter l'environnement. Moneret utilise principalement le verre qui, outre le fait d’être recyclable, assure une meilleure conservation des formules. Moneret utilise des tubes de technologie Polyfoil® dont les propriétés de conservation uniques, évitent l’ajout de composants nocifs pour l’épiderme. La Team Moneret travaille quotidiennement à l’amélioration de la chaine de production et de l’approvisionnement des matières premières dans l’intérêt de l’environnement. 

*Excepté la base de teint qui contient de l'octenylsuccinate d'amidon d'aluminium, fluidifiant les formules à pigment et couramment utilisé en cosmétique.